5623635003

We are an appointment only studio for all sales and services. You must schedule an appointment online to enter the studio.

We’re happy you’ve decided to let us give you a new piercing. We are operating with a strict COVID19 Risk Management Program. Many things have changed in our studio. You can find more information on our COVID-19 page.

Our protocols will be adjusted as necessary and remain within the requirements of city and state orders. We are still in a pandemic and there will be no exceptions. Thanks for cooperating with our staff.

  • The city and state are currently not allowing nose and oral piercing services. We will not be offering any sales or services for the nose or mouth. Please do not try and schedule an appointment for this. We are making no exceptions.
  • We are requiring appointments for all visits be scheduled online. This includes all sales and services.
  • We are not offering any services for, or sales to, minors. We are an 18+ studio now.
  • We are requiring properly worn masks during your entire visit.
  • We are only allowing one customer in the studio at a time. We are not allowing clients to bring additional guests inside.
  • We have both a COVID19 agreement for all visits and services (here) and consent form (here), for clients who are receiving a new piercing, online for you to complete before entrance to the studio. Please do not fill out these forms until the day of your appointment.
  • Please arrive for your appointment on time and call us from your car after your forms have been completed.

Our staff appreciates your respect and understanding regarding piercing services during this time of COVID19. Body art is considered a high risk service and the safety of our staff is important.

Our new policies keep us compliant with the state and city and are non-negotiable. If you visit our COVID19 page and aren’t comfortable with our current standard operating procedures please don’t schedule your appointment.

Here’s some things you should know about the appointment process. When you click through to schedule your appointment (in Long Beach only) you will be directed to a third party website called Clickbook.net. If this is your time first receiving a piercing or you have never been to our studio before you should also consider looking at our FAQ page.

Please contact a piercer directly if you have questions. Please be aware Monica has moved to the state of Florida.

VanessaJo@NewFlowerStudio.com
John@NewFlowerStudio.com
Squeeze@NewFlowerStudio.com

Monday, October 26 Shwayze Piercing 
Tuesday, October 27 John Piercing
Wednesday, October 28 John Piercing 
Thursday, October 29 Shwayze Piercing 
Friday, October 30 Vanessa Piercing
Saturday, October 31 Vanessa Piercing

Sunday, November 1 Vanessa Piercing
Monday, November 2 Shwayze Piercing
Tuesday, November 3 John Piercing 
Wednesday, November 4 John Piercing 
Thursday, November 5 Vanessa Piercing 
Friday, November 6 Shwayze Piercing 
Saturday, November 7 Vanessa Piercing 
Sunday, November 8 Vanessa Piercing 
Monday, November 9 Shwayze Piercing 
Tuesday, November 10 John Piercing
Wednesday, November 11 John Piercing
Thursday, November 12 Vanessa Piercing 
Friday, November 13 Squeeze Piercing 
Saturday, November 14 Vanessa Piercing 
Sunday, November 15 Vanessa Piercing 
Monday, November 16 Shwayze Piercing
Tuesday, November 17 John Piercing
Wednesday, November 18 John Piercing
Thursday, November 19 Vanessa Piercing
Friday, November 20 Squeeze Piercing 
Saturday, November 21 Vanessa Piercing 
Sunday, November 22 Vanessa Piercing 
Monday, November 23 Shwayze Piercing 
Tuesday, November 24 John Piercing
Wednesday, November 25 John Piercing
Friday, November 27 Vanessa Piercing 
Saturday, November 28 Vanessa Piercing 
Sunday, November 29 Vanessa Piercing 
Monday, November 30 Shwayze Piercing 

Tuesday, December 1 John Piercing
Wednesday, December 2 John Piercing
Thursday, December 3 Vanessa Piercing 
Friday, December 4 Vanessa Piercing 
Saturday, December 5 Vanessa Piercing 
Sunday, December 6 Vanessa Piercing 
Monday, December 7 Shwayze Piercing 
Tuesday, December 8 John Piercing
Wednesday, December 9 John Piercing
Thursday, December 10 Vanessa Piercing 
Friday, December 11 Vanessa Piercing 
Saturday, December 12 Vanessa Piercing 
Sunday, December 13 Vanessa Piercing 
Monday, December 14 Shwayze Piercing
Tuesday, December 15 John Piercing

The prices you’ll see when scheduling include the service fee and basic jewelry costs only. Jewelry prices can vary and influence the total price. For example, we have gold and genuine diamonds for many piercings. Tax is not included in the prices listed online.

If you need to cancel or reschedule an appointment please visit Clickbook again and do it electronically. We always do our best to stay on schedule, we ask clients to be on time for their appointments.

Be sure to visit the many pages on our website to learn more about body piercing and our studio. We’re glad you’re interested in being pierced by us and we’ll do our best to give you the most unique piercing experience possible in a studio like ours.