mushroom coffee
5623635003

body-piercing-appointments

Appointments scheduled below are required for all sales and services. 

  • We are not offering any services for, or sales to, minors. We are an 18+ studio.
  • We are continuing to require properly worn masks during your visit until the piercer instructs you to lower it. Please be respectful of our staff.
  • We are only allowing 3 total visitors into the studio at a time. When there are 3 visitors inside, all others must wait outside. We encourage you to arrive alone.
  • Our piercing consent form (below) is something you complete online before entrance to the studio. Please do not fill out this form until the day of your appointment.
  • Please arrive for your appointment on time and call us from your car only after your form  has been completed.
  • We get completely booked most days of the week.
  • Our staff appreciates your respect and understanding regarding piercing services during this time.
  • Here’s some things you should know about the appointment process. When you click through to schedule your appointment (in Long Beach only) you will be directed to a third party website called Clickbook.net. If this is your time first receiving a piercing or you have never been to our studio before you should also consider looking at our FAQ page.
  • Please contact a piercer directly if you have questions.

John@newflowerstudio.com
Squeeze@newflowerstudio.com
Shwayze@newflowerstudio.com
Chelsea@newflowerstudio.com

We require all visitors to schedule their visit below.

Projected Piercer Schedule for September 2021

Thursday, September 16, Shwayze is piercing
Friday, September 17, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, September 18, Shwayze is piercing
Sunday, September 19, Chelsea is piercing
Monday, September 20, Shwayze is piercing
Tuesday, September 21, Chelsea is piercing
Wednesday, September 22, Shwayze is piercing
Thursday, September 23, Shwayze is piercing
Friday, September 24, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, September 25, Squeeze is piercing
Sunday, September 26, Chelsea is piercing
Monday, September 27, Squeeze is piercing
Tuesday, September 28, Chelsea is piercing
Wednesday, September 29, Shwayze is piercing
Thursday, September 30, Shwayze is piercing

Projected Piercer Schedule for October 2021

Friday, October 1, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, October 2, Shwayze is piercing
Sunday, October 3, Squeeze is piercing
Monday, October 4, Squeeze is piercing
Tuesday, October 5, Chelsea is piercing
Wednesday, October 6, Shwayze is piercing
Thursday, October 7, Shwayze is piercing
Friday, October 8, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, October 9, Shwayze is piercing
Sunday, October 10, Chelsea is piercing
Monday, October 11, Squeeze is piercing
Tuesday, October 12, Chelsea is piercing
Wednesday, October 13, Shwayze is piercing
Thursday, October 14, Shwayze is piercing
Friday, October 15, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, October 16, Shwayze is piercing
Sunday, October 17, Chelsea is piercing
Monday, October 18, Squeeze is piercing
Tuesday, October 19, Chelsea is piercing
Wednesday, October 20, Shwayze is piercing
Thursday, October 21, Shwayze is piercing
Friday, October 22, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, October 23, Shwayze is piercing
Sunday, October 24, Chelsea is piercing
Monday, October 25, Squeeze is piercing
Tuesday, October 26, Chelsea is piercing
Wednesday, October 27, Shwayze is piercing
Thursday, October 28, Shwayze is piercing
Friday, October 29, Shwayze is piercing
Saturday, October 30, Shwayze is piercing
Sunday, October 31, Chelsea is piercing

The prices you’ll see when scheduling include the service fee and basic jewelry costs only. Jewelry prices can vary and influence the total price. For example, we have gold and genuine diamonds for many piercings. Tax is not included in the prices listed online.

If you need to cancel or reschedule an appointment please visit Clickbook again and do it electronically. We always do our best to stay on schedule, so we must ask clients to be on time for their appointments. When clients arrive late it affects others.

Return to this page, or the home page, the day of your appointment to submit your COVID19 agreement. Please do not fill this form out in advance.

 

https://www.amazon.com/Bikeroo-Oversized-Comfort-Comfortable-Replacement/dp/B07B646ZZY/ amazon coffee canister